world-peace-university-dunya-baris-universitesi-cyprus-university (2)

Shopping cart

shape
shape

Academic Calendar

  • Home
  • Academic Calendar
dunyabaris-universitesi-resmi-logo
WORLD PEACE UNIVERSITY

Academic Calendar

2023-2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL SEMESTER

18-19 September 2023Orientation Days
22 September 2023English Proficiency Exam
02-05 October 2023Course Registration
9 October 2023Classes Commence
27 October 2023Last Day for Course Add/ Drop
27 November- 01 December 2023Midterm Exams
05 December 2023Announcement of Midterm Exam Marks
11-12 December 2023Midterm Make-up Exams
14 December 2023Announcement of Make-up Exam Marks
15 December 2023Last Day for Course Withdrawal
19 January 2023Last Day of Classes
22-26 January 2024Final Exams
31 January 2024Last Day of Course Grades Announcement
05 February 2024Re-sit Exams
07 February 2024Last Day for Submitting Re-sit Examination Marks
  
   

SPRING SEMESTER

15-16 February 2024Orientation Days
19 February 2024English Proficiency Exam
21-23 February 2024Course Registration
26 February 2024Classes Commence
15 March 2024Last Day for Course Add/ Drop
22-26 April 2024Midterm Exams
2 May 2024Announcement of Midterm Exam Marks
06-07 May 2024Midterm Make-up Exams
10 May 2024Announcement of Make-up Exam Marks
11-14 May 2024Spring Festival
17 May 2024Last Day for Course Withdrawal
07 June 2024Last Day of Classes
10-14 June 2024Final Exams
 21 June 2024Last Day for Course Grades Announcement
24-25 June 2024Re-sit Exams
27 June 2024Last Day for Submitting Re-sit Examination Marks
  
  
SUMMER SEMESTER
27-28 June 2024Course Registration
1 July 2024Classes Commence
9 August 2024Last Day of Classes
12-14 August 2024Final Exams
16 August 2024Last Day of Course Grades Announcement
NATIONAL/ RELIGIOUS HOLIDAYS
27 September Wednesday 2023National Holiday
29 October Sunday 2023National Holiday
15 November Wednesday 2023Public Holiday
1 January Monday 2024National Holiday
9-12 April (Tuesday-Friday) 2024Religious Holiday
23 April Tuesday 2024National Holiday
1 May Wednesday 2024Labour Holiday
19 May Sunday 2024National Holiday
16-19 June (Sunday-Wednesday) 2024Religious Holiday
20 July Saturday 2024National Holiday
1 August Thursday 2024National Holiday
30 August Friday 2024National Holiday